December Classes at BeadJoux Beads   Braselton GEORGIA

 

*Peacock Pendant – DEC 4

– The peacock pendant will be retired at the end of 2015 so this is your last chance to take it! 

– I think there are still a few spaces left in this class.


– Knowledge of basic bead embroidery required.  Soutache not required, but we’re going to do a lot of it!


*Beaded Collarpiece/Necklace – DEC 5 & 6

with THE ROCK STAR of Beading, Sherry Serafini

– Knowledge of basic bead embroidery required.  
– This class is nearly full, so don’t delay your registration.
– Made for Beadjoux Beads, this is the only time Sherry and I will be teaching it so, run (don’t walk) to the store.  But don’t run with scissors, ok?
– Also, its Thanksgiving when I wrote this and I had to test out the Amaretto.  You’ll be glad to know that its just fine.  

– There are good hotels nearby so call the store (706-658-0007) to register and to get a list of accommodations if you’ll be traveling.  

-Trunk Show Dec 4-6!  You’ll just have to stop by the store to see everything.  I think I’ll probably be a pig and snag ALL of their extra tables.

