Hi everyone!

My thanks to everyone who I got to see in Columbus Ohio.  What a fun reunion!

This month at Dancing Beads (http://www.DancingBeads.com) in Medford Oregon, I’ll be teaching an easy, no stress class on how to read a flat even count peyote pattern on November 19th.  So, you know those free patterns I send out?  If you’re flummoxed by how they work, then that’s the class for you!  I’ll have more details in upcoming blog posts.

I’ve got my November Facebook trunk show on the 17th & 18th, too!  Are you ready?  Shawn made a ton of new critter pendants, we’ve done some collaborative candlesticks and some ornaments and they’ll be shown off as well.   Again, I’ll let you know the Facebook group closer into the date.

Don’t forget to email me if you have requests and/or questions.  Also, I’m looking for a sendaway trunk show to a bead shop for July of 2016 and am currently scheduling 2017 classes with stores and bead societies.

Have the best day!

Love, Hannah

