Hi everyone!
I can’t believe it!  The colors are all showing up in the leaves around here and we seem to have left the 100+ degree days behind us.  My thanks for September go to Jodie and Mick for a wonderful camping trip near Crater Lake, to Nikki Rogalski who’s Artisan’s Online Marketplace allowed me to do what I love this past month, and also to Diane, Joanne and everyone from the Rocky Mountain Bead Society who joined me for classes this past weekend.
My birthday came and went and I forgot to do my usual Etsy Sale, so I’ve decided to have a belated one.  You can read about it here.   There’s lots of other stuff going on in the upcoming months – below you can see my full fall class schedule including the classes I’ll be teaching here in Oregon at Dancing Beads in Medford.   Also, look for just one October online Facebook Trunk Show.  The schedules are below!
LAST CHANCE to get those cabins reserved for the Bead Cruise to the Caribbean so everything has got to happen before the end of  October! Karen is putting it together – it’ll be intermediate or advanced levels with a whole bunch of projects you’ll be able to choose from.  I created a brand new project for it with a few different colorways.  Karen tells me to further remind you that it’s a great early holiday gift for you and that there’s room and enough fun for your family and friends even if they don’t bead.  For details and pricing, check out the Facebook Page! Don’t miss out!
You can also download the postcard here.
Love, Hannah
