I managed to pretty much miss all of the holiday season.  As far as I recall, it was October and now its almost February?  What happened?  Well, Happy Upcoming Valentine’s Day…
In my last newsletter I promised you a preview of my 2015 Toho Challenge.  I can’t tell you what I’m making still, but if you are coming to Bead & Button, you’ll see it in the lobby at the show.  If you can’t make it to the show, I’ll put a photo into my July newsletter.  I know, that seems like a long time away, but it’ll be here before you know it, especially the way I seem to be losing track of time.
One class coming up at Dancing Beads this month…  My Cascade Pendant is a great way to learn basic wirewrapping skills for both earring and necklace making.  The kit includes a handmade lampwork bead and crystals, but it also looks wonderful with freshwater pearls.  February 18th – call the store for details and to register or just head on over to the website: http://www.dancingbeads.com/product/cascade-pendantkit-included/
Love, Hannah
