Facebook Sales – February 2015
February 6 & 7 – Glass Open Market.  Shawn will be having his trunk show on the Glass Open Market.  he has some new beads for you, but also some new sculptural work.  And I am wirewrapping some of his art pieces, so we’ll have some collaborative stuff, too.  Wait until you see the rehabbed, wirewrapped and blown glass upcycled  oil lamp!  Yes, it needs all that in the description.
 
February 9 – Destash Day!  So far I have seed beads, pendants, books and all sorts of other beady goodness set aside.  By the time I get down to photographing stuff, though, I’ve no idea what I’ll end up with.  All of it will be below wholesale pricing, though, so stop by and help me clean out my (incredibly messy) studio so I can get down to the business of making kits for Bead & Button and designing new projects for the summer.  This will be on my Facebook business page.https://www.facebook.com/GoodRiverGallery  Like it and follow it today!
 
February 17 – Post Jewelry Box Trunk Show  ONE DAY ONLY!
I’m not sure exactly what will be in the new collection, so you’ll have to come on by to see. I’m thinking it will probably be spring themed, though.  
