OCTOBER FACEBOOK TRUNK SHOWS!

FACEBOOK
October 6 & 7
Jewelry Designers Open Market.  
Here’s where you’ll find some newer, bigger stuff I’ve been working on.  I’ve been working on earrings lately (because I know I’ve been really remiss on making them) Join the group today so you don’t miss the fun! 
October 10 & 11
The Posh Jewelry Box
Here’s where you’ll find some of my more affordable items.  Everything will start with a bid below $50.  Great for gifts – and its getting to be that time to think about them!  Again… join the group today!
AND READY FOR ONE MORE?
October 12 & 13
Shawn Tucker Trunk Show – Artisans Open Market
Shawn is working on new beads – both in sets and focals.  he also will have some sculptural work for you!  Remember, you have to join up to see the pieces, so don’t delay!
