Etsy Updates! – Birthday Sale!                


My Etsy store seems to get outdated faster than I can can keep up with it… So, I’ve finally taken a few days to REALLY update it.  Its stocked with new beads and some new jewelry.  I also finally loaded in kits for sale, INCLUDING this fabulous fireworks bracelet kit! 
But better yet…  
Its my birthday this weekend, so for the next few days (now through September 16) I’m having a half off sale on selected tutorials in my shop.  Prices should already be discounted when you hop on over there.  IN ADDITION, look for clearance pieces throughout the shop.  They’re scattered through almost all of the sections – no telling where you’ll find them.  Prices range from 10-75% off.  Its easy to find them, though.  Just look for the word CLEARANCE. 


https://www.etsy.com/shop/hannahrachel

Have fun – I’ll be camping at Crater Lake for a day or two so won’t be able to answer questions till I get home since there’s no phone or internet reception up there (look for photos on my Facebook page when I return).
