Happy summer!
 
My thanks to Marlene and the team at Bead & Button this year again for a wonderful show.  My students were all fabulous – thanks to you too for wonderful new and returning friendships.  Also, my thanks to Team Toho – they are so gracious.  Karen. my boothmate, is beautiful and welcoming.  She did a wonderful job hosting my friends and customers in our booth while I taught.  And finally my thanks always go to my sister Barb for letting me borrow her samples of my patterns (they’re finally coming home to you)!
 
Over the next month, I’ll be teaching a whole slew of classes atDancing Beads in Medford Oregon.  New on the list is my brand spanking newly prepared “How to Sell on Facebook” class.  This class takes you step by step on setting up a business page (and the pros and cons thereof), how to promote and advertise on facebook, how to set up your own auctions on your facebook page and how to sell in newly organized groups

.  Students must already have a personal facebook page and be extremely comfortable with posting on facebook before they come to class.  Class is specifically designed for beaders, jewelrymakers and beadmakers.  

 
I’ll also be teaching my beginning level peyote stitch pearl slidependant class, my Color Theory for Beaders class and my Selling At Art fairs classe.  To register, head over to http://dancingbeads.com/classes.html or call Carol at the store at 541.690.1376.
 
Enjoy a glass of lemonade!
Love, Hannah
