Bead & Button Updates


Just in case you were thinking of coming to the Bead Marketplace at Bead & Button but were balking at the entrance fee, here’s a little thingy they sent me that might make it more worthwhile for you.  The e-ticket is good for Friday, June 6 through Sunday, June 8. Just print and present it at the box office.  And share it with your friends, too!
 


I’ve never tried this PDF upload thing for Constant Contact beforehand, so let me know if the above link works for you…  THANKS!


If you are registered for a class, then you already have entrance included in your registration packet for the Bead Marketplace Friday through Sunday.  


**I just had someone ask me a question regarding this.  No, sorry, this coupon does not include entrance to the Wednesday night Meet the Teachers or the Thursday Night Preview Party.  It also does not include free parking or a hotel room.
