New Flat Peyote Stitch PatternsBnB

I’ve just added a few new peyote stitch patterns to my Etsy shop.  Some of these might seem familiar to those of you who have been on my mailing list for a while*, but there’s still a couple you haven’t seen!
LIZARD EYES
Available as BOTH loomwork and also peyote stitch.








BLACK HALLOWEEN CAT

https://www.etsy.com/listing/182218073/new-bead-pattern-black-cat-bracelet?ref=shop_home_active_3









AUTUMN LEAVES
Available as BOTH loomwork and also peyote stitch.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
SLEEPING GIRL (JEUNE FILLE ENDORME)
Based off a Picasso painting…
*For those of you who are new-ish to my mailing list, I offer free, UNTESTED patterns every so often.  And sometimes when I feel like it, there’s a tested one for free as well.  There will be a new freebie next month – just as a heads up.
