April already?  What is happening to this year? 

My friend Ann has just moved her lovely store down the street in Corning NY.  She’ll be opening in her new space soon, so go check out the new SoulShine Studio!  For opening celebrations, she has a trunk of of my gift-priced jewelry and some really affordable lampwork beads.
In April, I’ve got classes in Oregon (info below) and in Colorado at the Rocky Mountain Bead Society Spring Show (info coming soon).  The rest of the time is going to be spend trying to catch up on some projects.  I have some new tutorials in the works, my next newsletter should have another freebie pattern, and I am working on some larger scale pieces.  

On April 19th, I’m teaching the Embers for Constantine Bracelet at Dancing Beads in Medford Oregon.  This was one of the brand new classes I rolled out for 2014.  It uses the new Swarovski Crystolettes and rose montees.  To register, head over to http://dancingbeads.com/classes.html or call Carol at the store at 541.690.1376.
As a side note, I’ve decided not to do the Philadelphia Bead Fest this spring; there was just too much traveling going on.  Hope to see you there this fall!
Love to you all, 
Hannah 
