Just in case you didn’t get a chance to read my earlier post, I’m taking part in the 8th Bead Soup Blog Party.  This will be my second or third, depending whether you count the beadstore/designer pairing that Kalbach hosted to promote Lori Anderson’s Bead Soup Blog party Book.

You can take a look at the details here:
Or…  you can just meet my Bead Soup Partner for this round…
SUSANNE STELLIJES
Susanne’s work is beautifully eclectic and she uses all kinds of different techniques and materials.  I particularly like the ones in which she’s added unusual materials together to make fantastically textural pieces. She’s wonderful.  Check some of her jewelry out below or you can see her work on her blog:
Whoops!  I forgot to mention – there are about a zillion of us taking place in the bead soup blog party this time around.  You can see the full list of participants here:
http://lorianderson-beadsoupblogparty.blogspot.com/2014/03/complete-and-final-list-of-8th-bead.html
