Wow.  Just bad.  I went from blogging pretty regularly to outright missing all of the month of November.  Which means I have to make up for it somehow this month.
I guess I’ll start with my missing newsletter…

Are you ready for the breakneckDahlia Photo speed that is the holiday season?  Fortunately for me, Hanukkah started early this year so I get to space it out a bit (which is to probably say I’m pretty spaced out already).  Its already over – I missed it almost completely.
Happy late birthday to my mom, by the way.  🙂  That was last month, at the end.
And happy holidays to everyone reading this.
Please note that as of right now I will be unable to make any special orders in time for Christmas.  But…  I do have some exciting news I’ll share with you in my next newsletter!
Kathy, at Bead Soup in Savage Maryland, still has a trunk show of my work.  She’s had it for a little while now and I’ve been replenishing the tutorials now and again, but the lampwork is one of a kind and I haven’t had a chance to get onto the torch recently, so what is there is all that is available through the end of the year! 
Happy beading!
Hannah 

Would you like to get these newsletters sent to your email in-box?  There’s actually more to them than above… For instance, this next one will have a free pattern!

Just sign up at
http://www.goodrivergalleries.com/contact.htm

And… did you know that I actually have free patterns on my website?  Go here:
http://www.goodrivergalleries.com/tips.htm

