Thanks to my friends at the Rocky Mountain Bead Society Show in Denver.  I enjoyed seeing you all so much!  Also my thanks go to Allison, Betcey and Mark, and John for fun meals and good company.  I so enjoyed seeing Christina and David, too!  (hugs) all around.

This month Gahanna Bead Studio is hosting a huge trunk show.  They literally have thousands of beads that their supplier sent into the store.  To make it even more exciting, this weekend ONLY, they will have a big trunk show of my larger scale lampwork beads (including new dragons, peacocks and flowers), my larger-scale finished jewelry, beaded sculpture and my tutorials!  I’m not really sure where we’ll put everything; the store is going to be packed!  Also, at the end of this month I’ll be taking part in their sidewalk sale – look for a big section of my clearance, and close-out items.  Help me clean out my stock!

Glass Axis is holding their spring sale this month.  Drop by for great deals on some of my gift priced jewelry and big hole beads for your Pandora/Troll/Biagi bracelets.  More detailstomorrow .

As always, my Etsy Store has my newest items and some brand new kits!

Happy beading!
Hannah 
