Way back in January, I blogged about my newest Etsy Team, the Etsy Bead Embroidery Guild.  You can read about them here.

We have challenges called “bead fests” and “mini bead fests.” The current Bead Fest is the STEAMPUNK BEAD FEST.  I got my entry done early and blogged about it here.

We had 14 entries this Bead Fest! Mine is in the second row – second from the right.  This fest had some truly amazing work by our members! Listing left to right:
Bead Fest:Steampunk
Row 1
Five Minutes to Midnight by EsmerldasStudio
Row 2
Captain Nemo’s Garden – by KraftKonfessions
Row 3
Metropolis by LuxVivensFashion

Here is another photo of the piece that I did…

The upcoming Bead Fest is “Kaleidescope” and the Mini Bead Fest is “Emerald.”  Thus far, I’ve taken part in all of the ones that have come my way, although the next two fall durig particularly busy times for me so i don’t think I’ll be able to do anything for them.

