I wanted to take a moment to thank Blanche, Wendy, Bonnie, Phyllis and all the students in my classes this past weekend in New Jersey.  I think the classes were all successful and I was so happy to meet new people.

Beads by Blanche was everything that friends told me it would be – what a beautiful store!  You can check out their facebook page here: www.facebook.com/pages/Beads-by-Blanche

Here’s a photo I took off their Facebook page of my fabulous hostess and now friend Bonnie, in the store.

I taught the Dragon Scales Bracelet and my Soutache Bracelet there.  You can still take the Soutache Bracelet Class when I teach it at Bead & Button.
http://www.beadandbuttonshowstore.com/b131807.html

Because of Wendy, the Dragon Scales bracelet has been renamed “Dany’s Dragon.”  Thanks Wendy!  You can read about that class here.

