I hope all of my friends on the East Coast have mostly recovered from the storm at the end of last month and are warm, safe and happy.

This month, my thanks to Estelle, Alison, Vicki and the members for the Hall of Fame Beadworker’s Guild for a wonderful time at Beads N More in Uniontown Ohio.  Cherie was a wonderful hostess.  Also, my thanks to my friend Carol at Dancing Beads in Medford, Oregon.  Her store is one of the cutest I’ve been to!

For my friends in the US, I hope you all have wonderful Thanksgiving plans with friends or family. I hope you’ll join me for some of the upcoming events I still have at the Gahanna Bead Studio this month.

  • Last week in November (November 23-26) – trunk show of ALL of my beads, finished jewelry and beading patterns.  One of the biggest trunk shows I have had!    
  • Freeform Bead Embroidered Bracelet (photo above).  Nov 17   
The Glass Axis Holiday Sale in Columbus Ohio is scheduled for the first weekend in December.  I’ll have finished jewelry for sale including new items with a holiday theme.  I’ll give you more information in my next newsletter or you can keep an eye on their website.  http://glassaxis.org/events
Happy beading!

Hannah 
