My thanks to everyone who came out to the Circleville Pumpkin Patch, and I hope you have a fun Halloween!  I know it isn’t quite November yet, but since there’s so much going on, I wanted to send this out early.First things first… Thursday I found out that THREE of my classes have been accepted for Bead & Button 2013.  I’ll be teaching Soutache (photo below), the Garden Trellis Bracelet (photo below) and boro lampworked flower beads.  My classes are all on Tuesday and Wednesday!
November is super busy for me!  I have a trunk show of patterns and beads the first week in November at Dancing Beads in Oregon and another one that includes patterns, beads AND finished jewelry the last weekend in November at the Gahanna Bead Studio in Ohio.I have a ton of classes coming up, including some of the classes I’ll be teaching at Bead & Button.  See below for classes in Medford Oregon, Gahanna Ohio, and in Uniontown near Cleveland Ohio.  If you missed my Soutache Bead Embroidery or Garden Trellis Classes, you have only one more opportunity to take it in Medford Oregon before I yank it until June!  If you missed the
I’m heading back out to Dancing Beads in early November.    You can still sign up now in Medford OR for the following classes and trunk show.  Head on over to
  • First week in November – trunk show of beads and patterns  (actually, the first box of lampwork beads should be delivered there today so go by early for best selection)
  • Garden Trellis Bracelet.  Intermediate.  Nov 3
  • Soutache Beaded Bracelet.  All levels.  Nov 6

Toho Triangle Bracelet I’m teaching for the Hall of Fame Beadworker’s Guild at BeadsNMore in Uniontown Ohio on November 11.  My Garden Trellis class there is full, but if you are interested and call the store we may be able to add a day class on Monday November 12.  I’ll also have a trunk show there! Call the store for more information.  330-899-8611
  • November 11 & 12 – trunk show of beads, finished jewelry and beading patterns

I’m scheduled for one class and a trunk show at the Gahanna Bead Studio in  November.  Head on over to

  • Last week in November – trunk show of beads, finishedBead Embroidered Cuff Bracelet jewelry and beading patterns
  • Freeform Bead Embroidered Bracelet.  Nov 17 

Happy beading!

Hannah
