There’s a ton going on this month, so this newsletter is somewhat longer than normal.

My thanks for September go to Joanne and Pam at the Crystal Bead Bazaar! Also, thanks to my big sis Barb who drove with me (actually, she drove the whole way PLUS we took her car because I handle a vehicle like an old lady). Happy New Year to my brother and his wife, who I had a wonderful breakfast with while I was in Pittsburgh. Also, I need to send thanks to Helen, Corby, and the staff at Gahanna Bead Studio. They always treat me really well.

October and early November are super busy for me! I have a ton of classes coming up and also some Bead Shows. If you missed my Soutache Bead Embroidery class at the Gahanna Bead Studio, you have TWO opportunities to take it in October and one in early November. Read below for everything coming up.

I have two action packed days at the Gahanna Bead Studio:

  • Soutache Beaded Bracelet Class. Oct 20
    • Royal Ruffles Ribbon Bracelet. Oct 20
    • Etsy Success for everyone. Oct 21
    • Photography for the online artist. Oct 21.

Register online at http://www.gahannabeadstudio.com/views_GBS/view_classes.php

Charlene and I set up classes in Chicago at Caravan Beads
for the last weekend in October.

  • Selling Your Work at Art Fairs – 2 hour lecture. Oct 26
  • Garden Trellis Bracelet. Intermediate. Oct 27
  • Soutache Beaded Bracelet. All levels. Oct 28

http://www.beadstogo.com/servlet/the-Classes-cln-0.–Visiting-Artist-Classes/Categories

Out west instead of in the Midwest? No problem! I’m heading back out to Dancing Beads in early November. The rest of November’s classes will have to wait until my November newsletter, but you can sign up now in Medford OR for the following classes. Head on over to
http://dancingbeads.com/classes.html

  • Garden Trellis Bracelet. Intermediate. Nov 3
  • Soutache Beaded Bracelet. All levels. Nov 6

Interested in shows instead? There are two this month. Oct 12-14, my finished work will be at the Glass Axis Pumpkin Patch. Obviously, most of it will be fall, Halloween and pumpkin themed. Also, catch my lampwork beads and tutorials at the Great Lakes Fall Bead Bonanza.

Happy beading!

Hannah

