BRAG PAGE – THIS IS THE PAGE ABOUT YOU!

So, I’d been promising to get student and customer photos up on my website for YEARS. And I never seemed to get around to it because by the time I’d get around to actually updating my website it would be way past midnight and then it seemed like it was already outdated two days later.
 
I finally put together an album on my Facebook business page. It gets more hits than my website anyhow, so its probably a better place to show off your work. If you have made a piece from one of my tutorials and want to show it off then just email a photograph of it to me. Don’t worry about cropping and color correction – I can do that for you. goodrivergallery@aol.com
 

To the left, a Royal Ruffles Bracelet by Marlene Emmons with a fancy clasp.

You can see the whole album at
http://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.458137840884256.108401.119329191431791&type=1&l=583d764498

Bead On!

