AFTER BEAD & BUTTON SALE

 

I found another box with leftovers from Bead & Button! Obviously I was pretty disorganized about packing up.  

 

I still don’t have an awful lot left over, but I’ve added to the set of samples for sale on Etsy.  A few are well-loved, others are still in perfect shape.  All of them are still strong and sturdy.  They are priced accordingly.  Read through the whole description for sizes (I cannot lengthen or shorten) and any blemishes they might have.   

 

Toho Triangle BraceletIn addition, I still do have a few kits left over (although not a ton of them either).  Some are one-of-a-kind colorways, so be sure to check out the photo of the ACTUAL beads in the kits.  They are  still 10% off retail prices due to request to extend the sale!

 

Finally, I only have a few Tribal Beads and sets left over, so I’ve added them to the sale and they are 20% off for just a few days.  

 

 My whole Etsy Shop: http://hannahrachel.etsy.com 

