THERE MIGHT BE DRAGONS
Instead of working on lampwork flower beads (like I should have before Bead & Button), I purchased a PDF tutorial from Moth and spent three days making my own versions of lampwork “garden” dragons. They all sold within two days. Now available are the next crop on Etsy, or made to order dragons.
For made to order dragons, all of them average 4-4.5″ tall with little petal wings and a curly tail. Please let me know what color you would like. They do not come with the stand, and all of them are beads. They have the same eyes that you see in the photo, unless I run out of murrine eye cane. They are boro, so colors vary, even within the same batch. Photos will be sent before I ship. Please allow one week for your dragon to be made.
Made to order dragons are $85.00 plus shipping
* My Currently Available and ready to ship dragons on Etsy:
 
* My whole Etsy Shop: http://hannahrachel.etsy.com/
* To see Moth’s original dragons:
