Welcome to the holiday season! I want to take a moment to thank you for being a newsletter subscriber. I’ve been lucky enough to meet some really wonderful friends through my business and I want to wish every one of you a wonderful winter and holiday season.

I will be teaching at Ally Beads in Cincinnati/Milford on December 17th. See below for details. I’ll also be teaching for Gahanna Bead Studio here in Columbus Ohio. Details on those classes are to the left.

I’m involved with two shows this month – both run the weekend of the 9th-11th. The Glass Axis Holiday Sale in Columbus is always great fun. Watch demos, make your own ornament, and shop for gifts. I’ll also be at the Cincinnati Gem Street show with Ally Beads Jewelry and Gifts!

Consider buying handmade for the holidays!
Kits are a great idea for family and friends for the holidays – DIY is “in” and the beginning kits are a great way to spread beady love. I have a whole bunch of the Brocade Bead Embroidered Bracelet Kits and some Japanese Screen Kits new up on my Etsy!
I am happy to take layaways on any of my items over $100, so if you have your eye on something, we can work out an easy payment schedule for you with no percentages.
Simple Beaded Earrings, all gift priced.
Don’t know what to get? Try a gift certificate, available in my Etsy shop!
Its also time to start gearing up for the 2012 show season. For anyone who is interested in doing Bead Shows but is overwhelmed, or anyone who wants to increase their sales at shows they already do, I have a new tutorial available. See below for details!

Happy Holidays!
Hannah
http://www.goodrivergallery.com
http://hannahrachel.etsy.com

