I know this is coming to you a bit early, but I’m heading out of town again for a few days mid-month. There are still loads of classes and events this month as well as some classes early on next month!I will be teaching two classes that are perfect for the holidays at Ally Beads in Cincinnati/Milford. See below for details. I’ll also be teaching for Gahanna Bead Studio here in Columbus Ohio. Details on those classes are to the left.

Briolette Beads and More in Forest Park Illinois is having their annual gift fair! Kate has promised me a whole table, but I’m not sure what I’ll have. See below and left for what I’m planning!

Consider buying handmade for the holidays! New on Etsy:

I have a whole bunch of the Brocade Bead Embroidered Bracelet Kits and some Japanese Screen Kits new up on my Etsy! A perfect gift for someone who wants to learn beading – these are all beginning level!
I am happy to take layaways on any of my items over $100, so if you have your eye on something, we can work out an easy payment schedule for you with no percentages.
Brand new Simple Beaded Earrings, all gift priced.
Halloween items on clearance – wholesale pricing! There are some keys, some big hole european style charm beads and some focal beads.
Another piece finished by a pattern tester is below – perfect for the upcoming holidays.
Joanne finished a Snowflake, just in time for the holiday season.
I know I sell mainly sell online, but consider also purchasing your gifts this holiday season from your local and independantly owned businesses. Independantly owned and operated brick and mortar shops are becoming fewer as big businesses like Amazon.com and Walmart boom. If this continues, personalized customer service will be a thing of the past.

Happy Holidays!

Hannah
http://www.goodrivergallery.com

http://hannahrachel.etsy.com

