Thanks to the folks at the Carlisle School of glass for hosting a wonderful first ever Glass Stock East! Also, thanks to Deb, the founder and creator of Glass Stock.

Also while in New Jersey I got to see my college roomie, Elizabeth! She looks totally the same to me, except there’s all these grown up kids hanging around the place. How did that happen?

There are loads of classes and events this month! Early this month I will be teaching at Ally Beads in Cincinnati. There’s still room in the classes! Then, later in the month I’m back down there for two jewelry pieces that are perfect for the holidays. See below for details. I’ll also be teaching for Gahanna Bead Studio here in Columbus Ohio. Details on those classes are to the left.

There’s still a few days to get to the mail-away trunk show with kits, tutorials and lampwork glass beads at Your Design, LTD in Bettendorf, IA.

I have a whole bunch of the brocade bead embroidered bracelet kits new up on my Etsy!

Hannah
http://www.goodrivergallery.com
http://hannahrachel.etsy.com

