ALLY BEADS CLASSES
Cincinnati, OH


Still had one more Atlantis Bracelet Class scheduled for Ally Beads that I had totally forgotten about on 11/5! I think we’ll add some interior fringes and some pearls to this one and make it look like a scallop shell! A lovely piece like this should go out with a bang, don’t you think? You’ll get pretty close to finished with this bracelet in class. I hope you can join me. Saturday November 5, full day

One of my favorite classes is the Bead Embroidered Bracelet class. Every last one of my students’ pieces come out wonderful and unique since you’ll start with completely different materials. You won’t finish this piece in class, but you’ll get a really good start on it – I love making these just about the most! Sunday November 6, full day


Dahlia/Snowflake Pendant or Ornament – JoEllen pointed out that this looks just like a snowflake, so it’ll make a wonderful pendant or ornament for the holidays. Learn how to capture a rivoli in beadwork. You could stop right there, or you could add more bling (which do you think I prefer)? This can be made either using stick pearls or crystal briolettes. You’ll finish this piece in class. Saturday November 19, morning.

The Embellished Netted Icicles Necklace looks complex but its super easy. Its a beginning level project and you won’t believe how lovely it looks. You won’t get finished with this one in class, but you’ll get a great start on it. Just as a warning, though, this has a lot of crystal in it, so its a pricy piece to make! Saturday November 19, afteroon.

My work will be there for a trunk show the days I am teaching. Lampwork beads to fit your pandora bracelets. Tutorials, beads, jewelry, you know…

You can register for the classes online at
http://www.allybeads.com/Cincinnati-Class-Schedule_ep_45.html
