Image representing Etsy as depicted in CrunchBase

Image via CrunchBase

Its after Valentine’s Day.
Know what that means?

50% off all heart beads and pendants on my Etsy until Feb 22

 

I recalled any unsold hearts from galleries and bead stores, and augmented with some brand new ones just because these things are too much fun to make. They are on my Etsy, already priced at 50% off.

 

 

I included both traditional Valentine’s Day items

and also some steampunk pieces for anyone who prefers the less saccharine side.

Open Heart
ALSO… There are still some leftover Halloween and Christmas beads. I know, it comes around every year, but its more fun this way, and cleans out my stash. They are ALREADY MARKED DOWN, some of them as low as 75% off.


Hate using Paypal? Just email me and I’ll set them aside for you – I also take checks.
goodrivergallery@aol.com

 

