>

We’re gearing up for the holidays at Good River Beads and Jewelry and kicking it off with a 50% off sale in my Etsy shop! Sale starts… NOW… and runs through Monday. I’ll be adding items all weekend, but the bulk is up there already!

Had an eye on a piece you don’t see on my Etsy? If its a purse, it’ll be at Briolette Beads and More in Forest Park, IL Saturday, Nov 27th. They are also running a special on my tutorials if you prefer a print-out rather than an emailed version.

Glass Axis is having a holiday sale December 10-12. Chances are, if its a piece of jewelry and you don’t see it on my Etsy, you can catch it in person here in Columbus at their sale. Details below.

Just one more chance to take a class this year. I’m teaching at Ally beads in Cincinnati at the beginning of December. Details below.

Wondering what has happened to the new peyote stitch patterns I was putting out while in Taos? I haven’t had much of a chance to work on them, but below are three new ones. Graphs and word charts only, and I’m afraid they are untested, but I think they should work out okay…

Happy Holidays!
Hannah Rosner
