This is pretty overdue, but I wanted to thank so many people who made my recent Midwest trip a success. This is NOT the full list, but only those folks who come to mind before my first cup of coffee today.

So… My thanks go to
Chicago
Caravan Beads Chicago – Dan, Charlene and Ana were wonderful.
Briolette Beads & More – Thanks to Kate, and also to Chix with Stix Knitting
TLD Design Center & Gallery – Tammy, thank for letting me teach for you!
Patty – thanks for letting me crash at your place.

Bead & Button
Kim Tamarin from Tambrook Beads
Mr. Yamanaka from Toho Beads
Erika Swanson from Kalbach Publishing
And the many new friends I met

Columbus
Lee Guttentag from Pet Cremains in Glass for letting me crash and play with her pet cow.
Lisa and Robin from 1 Stop Bead Shop… and all the folks who work there!
Eva at Glass Axis. Welcome, and thanks for letting me slip that class into the schedule.
And finally, to Barb Boyd. I think I owe her rent since she lets me stay with her so often.

It was wonderful seeing all my friends again this trip.

