And I thought that March was busy! April was even busier. I’d like to think that May will be a bit of a break, but I have a million things to do for Bead & Button.

I missed the deadline for the Bead Dreams 2010 show after all. Too many beads in a day, not enough time! My friend Marsha and I did a submission for the Convergence II show. She did most of the work – but we got accepted! Look for the piece at Bead & Button 2011.

Jeannette Co, from Beady Eyed Women, and I shared a booth at the Rocky Mountain Bead Bazaar in Denver Colorado. I met so many new friends and reconnected with a few old friends. We had such fun!

In June, I’ll be teaching in Chicago and also in Columbus, Ohio. I’ll also be selling my work at Bead & Button. More details will be coming soon, but look below for the classes at Caravan Beads in Chicago. Registration us already available!

Enjoy the spring!
Hannah Rosner & David Pettersen
http://www.GoodRiverGallery.com


Alrighty… I’m not sure what’s going on with these focal beads, but they just keep showing up. Its a bit like Star Trek Tribbles. I’m sort of afraid to go into my studio at night. They need good homes, so I’ve restocked the clearance section in my Arfire store with them. I take no responsibility if they take over your homes. Sale runs NOW through May 3rd.

http://www.artfire.com/users/GoodRiverGallery

