I’ve got three new patterns from Good River Gallery!

Pueblo Bracelet

This piece is done in either square stitch or loomwork, your choice. The fringe hides a magnetic clasp. There are full stitching directions for the fringe, as well as multiple finishing techniques and a word chart and everything else my patterns always have. $10.00

Lasceaux Caves

Well, I never did finish up this one’s stitching, but the pattern is done. So… its less expensive than some of the other patterns. This has everything except for a photograph of the finished product. $8.00

Mucha Bracelet

This is by far my favorite pattern, but I didn’t finish the stitching on this. I’ll be working on it next, so get it while the pattern is still cheap! This has everything except for a photograph of the finished product. $8.00

Email me if you are interested and I’ll send a Paypal invoice.

Coming next month – Hokusai’s Great Wave.

Want to see the rest of them? They are all available here:
http://goodrivergallery.blogspot.com/2010/02/peyote-stitch-bracelet-patterns-full.html

