The end is in sight for the competition piece I was working on. I don’t think I can show it off until AFTER it goes to the competition… but I’m pretty happy with it. Wait till you see this thing, Lisa… and Robin, the beads you picked out are a fantastic mix.

I’m also working on a new version of the Good River Gallery website catalog. Its going slowly, but the idea is that I should be able to get more items on each page without you having to scroll down for miles. You can see a preview of the way the pages will look here:

http://www.goodrivergalleries.com/catalogbeadsflorals.htm

Once all the pages are complete, I have a newsletter ready – generally it’ll be only once a month, but this past month has flown by and I didn’t get the first issue out until halfway through March. There’s a new recipe in it for Celly…

David, always the voice of reason around here, suggested that perhaps some smaller flowers were in order. So… here are some new sweet little flower buds for the spring, even though it snowed just a few days ago. You should be able to click on them to go to their Etsy site.

