How did that happen? Its already a few days into February.

Not a whole lot new except for new photos of stuff I’ve been working on. The dogs are cute, David’s a dear, my friends are wonderful. I still owe Donna a special order, and am still working on the 80 bazillion tiny little buckeyes I owe Barb and Kris.
Still working on the boro flowers. Here is a tiny bleeding heart pendant and a lady slipper orchid. They are, as always, available on Etsy.

I finally finished the Taos Sunset necklace that I had as “only a pendant” for the class… in August in Columbus! The blue/black/purple delica one is the one I created as the sample, and the red/orange seed bead one is the one I did as a demo in class. They are available on my new 1000Markets shop
The latest copy of Bead Unique came out, and surprise! It has a bead that the editor picked up two years ago in Tucson! I just made one, too, that is very similar, only in light blue instead of green. The mixture of baking soda and enamels makes it look like it has both been dug up from the ground and also developed a patina. It is available on Etsy, here: http://www.etsy.com/view_listing.php?listing_id=12392034
I finally purchased one of those photo cubes, and David took new photos of my large-scale jewelry. They look so much better! You should be able to click on the photo for a larger version. They are also available on 1000 Markets.


