Now that I’ve gotten home and taken a nap, I wanted to thank everyone who made my Chicago & Columbus trips so much fun. I enjoyed seeing you all so much! Thank you for a wonderful homecoming.

For Chicago Folks
The silver glass has finally arrived at TLD Design Center & Gallery! As I imagined, I addressed it incorrectly. I completely left out the street address and instead simply addressed it to the gallery at some undisclosed location in Westmont. Go pick up your cards and the missing portions of your lampwork class kits if you haven’t already. For those of you who were in the peyote class… and for those of you who couldn’t make the date change… for the next two weeks there will be some additional Japanese Screen bead sets at TLD. They include 14 premium delica colors, a full set of instructions, and are $25.00 each. You’ll have to supply 2′ of 14 or 16 gauge wire (I prefer sterling and hard as opposed to dead soft, but anything will really work in that size), beading thread, needles and some wire tools. Tammy may also be willing to ship the bead sets for an additional postage. Just give her a call…
